Integrated Service Center

Unit Change Leads

Last updated Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Unit Change Leads serve as liaisons between their units and the ISC. These individuals:

  • Attend the bi-monthly UWHR/ISC Administrators’ Forum meetings and share the information/meeting materials with relevant staff in their unit.
  • Select their unit’s Named Support Contacts.
  • Collect and share constructive feedback regarding their unit’s overall experience with Workday.
  • Communicate change or strategy decisions to their unit, review service trends, and implement changes based on feedback.
  • Identify knowledge gaps within their unit and work with the ISC to address them.
  • Act as the first point of contact with the ISC to identify and address emerging issues with security role holders across the unit.
  • Share communication from the ISC to ensure unit role holders are aware of upcoming Workday changes, new training resources, etc.
  • Coordinate project-related data collection requests or identify participants for training opportunities as needed.

A list of Unit Change Leads and their contact information is below for your reference.

UW School, College or Unit Unit Change Lead
Academic Personnel Margaret Stuart
Advancement Christina Z. Chang
Applied Physics Lab Lowell Jones
Maria E. Card
Michael Kummer
Attorney General Felicia R. Foster
Margaret Graves Esteve
College of Arts & Sciences Heidi R. Tilghman
Linda R. Nelson
College of Built Environments Rachel Ward
College of Education Bernadette Dwyer
College of Engineering Aileen V. Trilles
Alex F. Grothe
College of the Environment Megan Russell
CoMotion Maryn T. Gerdes
Sara Burmeister
Continuum College Jennifer Buck
Laura J. Bohaty
Evans School of Public Affairs Kelly J. Campbell
Executive Office Kim T. Dinh
External Affairs Becky Handshew
Kathryn Daughhetee
Facilities Services Donna Schmidt
Katie Savoie
Finance & Administration Chi Do
Foster Business School Beverly Riedinger
Michelle L. Griffin
Graduate School Gary E. Farris
Chesca Ward
Helene J. Obradovich
Health Sciences Administration Bob Ennes
Housing & Food Services Erin Hope
Mark Stanley
Information School Ai Nguyen
Alisha LaPlante
Jim Becker
Mary Clark
Intercollegiate Athletics Kate Cullen
Kelsey Whitcomb
Kirsten Rarich
Tanya Bacon
Libraries Laura Lillard
Patrick Osby
Medical Centers Anne N. Jozaitis-Hole
Curtis Colvin
Minority Affairs & Diversity Jan R. Kendle
Maria Scott
Melanie Truong
Office of Research Helen E. MacQueen
Jefferey Babauta
Planning & Budgeting Tyler DuLam
School of Dentistry Eve Phantumvanit
Jessie Garcia
School of Law Summer I. Korst
Erica Lee
School of Medicine Marie Carter-Dubois
School of Nursing Brendon Lee
School of Pharmacy Christene A. James
School of Public Health Uli Haller
School of Public Policy & Governance Kelly J. Campbell
School of Social Work Vicki L. Anderson-Ellis
Student Life Christina M. Buckman
Faith P. Lam
Jane K. Matteson
Kathi Cordova
Kayleen McGinley
Lindsey C. Hale
Marilyn Carruth
Tom T. Yoo
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Nanette Rosenthal
Nermine Botros
UWHR Gwyneth C. Parmar
UW-IT Paola Snyder
Susan Lawrence
UW Bothell Denise Rollin
UW Tacoma Richard Wilkinson
Trish Fiacchi
UW Police Department Angela A. Roberts
Fritzi Andrews