Skip to main content
Integrated Service Center

Terminee as Self

Replaces “Employee as Self” security role once an employee has been terminated. “Terminee as Self” limits the data that the former employee can see, but view and edit access is retained for certain domains such as personal information and contact information. A prior employee will be able to log into Workday to see their personal information six months into the calendar (tax) year following the year of termination.